## **Herefordshire Council**

Election of Parish Councillors for the Little Dewchurch Parish

## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of SEVEN Parish Councillors on Thursday, 2nd May 2019 for the Little Dewchurch Parish Council - Little Dewchurch Parish.

PERSONS NOMINATED				5. REASONS FOR
1. SURNAME, OTHER NAMES IN FULL	2. HOME ADDRESS	3. DESCRIPTION (if any)	4. PROPOSER'S NAME SECONDER'S NAME	WHICH THE RETURNING OFFICER HAS DECLARED A NOMINATION INVALID
Daynes Susan	Karalee, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PS		T Straker(P), R H Mason(S)	
Lisle Jane	(address in Herefordshire)		P J Williams(P), T Straker(S)	
Mason Robert Howe	Glenelg, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PS		S Daynes(P), T Straker(S)	
Straker Tom	Broadhill, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PR		S Daynes(P), R H Mason(S)	
Williams Philip John	Broadway Lands, Little Dewchurch, Hereford, HR2 6PR		A J Mann(P), S Cholmondeley(S)	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in column 5 have been and stand validly nominated

Dated: Thursday, 4th April 2019

Alistair Neill Returning Officer

Electoral Services Town Hall St Owen Street Hereford HR1 2PJ